Vorstand 2018 / 2019

18-19

Präsident
Susann Barge Marxen
e-mail:praesident@rotary-grevesmuehlen.de

Vizepräsident
Marinus Bolten
e-mail:vizepraesident@rotary-grevesmuehlen.de

Pastpräsident
Ekkard Meyer
e-mail:pastpastpraesident@rotary-grevesmuehlen.de

Sekretär
Michael Karstadt
e-mail: sekretaer@rotary-grevesmuehlen.de

Vortragswart
Hans Martin Steffen
e-mail:vortragsdienst@rotary-grevesmuehlen.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Ekkard Meyer
e-mail:oeffentlichkeitsarbeit@rotary-grevesmuehlen.de

Berufsdienst
Marinus Bolten
e-mail:berufsdienst@rotary-grevesmuehlen.de

Schatzmeister
Dirk Lindner
e-mail schatzmeister@rotary-grevesmuehlen.de

Clubmeister
Ekkehard Maase
e-mail: clubmeister@rotary-grevesmuehlen.de

Foundation
Martin Klein
e-mai foundation@rotary-grevesmuehlen.de

Gemeindienst
Martin Klein
e-mail: gemeindienst@rotary-grevesmuehlen.de

Jugenddienst
Martin Klein
e-mai jugenddienst@rotary-grevesmuehlen.de

Internetbeauftragter
Jürgen Schultze
e-mail: internet@rotary-grevesmuehlen.de